Tuesday, May 15, 2007

Beck - KCRW

1 Intro
2 Motorcade
3 Cell Phones Dead
4 No Complaints
5 Movie Theme
6 Interview
7 We Dance Alone
8 Nausea
9 Dark Star
10 Strange Aparition
11 I Think I'm In Love
Link in comments
pass is dickdarlington


Dick Darlington said...


Anonymous said...

your blog is so great
thanks for all the albums

Anonymous said...

Dick I love all that you do, is there any way you can post Electrelane, just saw them open for the Arcade Fire and really enjoyed it. Thanks

Anonymous said...

thank you for your collection.your blog is very interesting.